Contact Us

General Station Phone Number: (505)471-1067

Staff

Scott Hutton | Owner/General Manager | Ext. 110 | scott@santafe.com
Lisa Clark | Business/Operations Manager | Ext. 107 | lisa@santafe.com
Tess Curran | Front Desk | Ext. 101 | tess@santafe.com
Brad Brown | Traffic Director | Ext. 106 | brad@santafe.com

Editorial and Web

Rachel Gantt | Director of Marketing | Ext. 132 | rachel@santafe.com
Event Calendar Inquires | events@santafe.com
Kevin Kenealy | Marketing and Web Development | kevin@santafe.com

Advertising

Advertising Inquiries | sales@santafe.com
Jessica Preston | Director of Client Strategies | Ext. 129 jess@santafe.com

Promotions/Special Events/Marketing

Rachel Gantt | Director of Marketing | Ext. 132 | rachel@santafe.com
Kristina Dalton | Director of Promotions | Ext. 131 | kristina@santafe.com

Air Staff

Ira Gordon | Program Director - KBAC 98.1 & KVSF 101.5 | ira@santafe.com
Chris Diestler | Program Director - Outlaw 107.5 | chrisd@santafe.com
Brad Brown | Program Director - KTRC/KVSF AM | brad@santafe.com
Geno Thompson | Producer - KVSF 101.5 | geno@santafe.com

Studio Lines

KBAC 98.1 FM | (505) 988-5222
Outlaw 107.5 FM | (505) 473-5722
KVSF 101.5 The Voice of Santa Fe | (505) 424-4550

Getting Here 

Directions to Hutton Broadcasting:

From Albuquerque: 

Follow I-25 N to NM-14 N/Cerrillos Rd in Santa Fe County. Take exit 278 from I-25 N
44 min (52.9 mi)
Continue on NM-14 N/Cerrillos Rd. Drive to Camino Entrada in Santa Fe

From Downtown Santa Fe:

Head southwest on Sandoval St toward W Alameda St
0.3 mi
Continue onto Cerrillos Rd
5.4 mi
Turn right onto Camino Entrada
344 ft
Turn right at the 1st cross street to stay on Camino Entrada
 

From Espanola:

Follow US-285 S/US-84 E and NM-599 S to Co Rd 62 in Santa Fe County. Take exit 6 from NM-599 S
33 min (30.1 mi)Take S Meadows Rd and NM-284 E/Airport Rd toCamino Entrada in Santa Fe

Click here for google map

Physical and Mailing Address: 

Hutton Broadcasting 2502 Camino Entrada, Suite C Santa Fe, NM 87507