Jacob Marley’s Christmas Carol

Other Dates

Santa Fe Playhouse

142 E. De Vargas St., Santa Fe NM 87501

Tickets

| General Admission - $25; Senior/Student/Military/Educator - $20 Gala - $30 Thurs., Dec. 8th Preview (only) tickets - $15

Contact

Phone | (505) 988-4262
Website

What if Scrooge weren’t the only one of Dickens’
characters who needed a bit of Christmas salvation? This take on the classic tale comes from Jacob Marley’s experiences, point of view, and own desire
to free himself of his chains.

In the original Christmas
Carol, Jacob Marley appears briefly as a messenger from the depths to forewarn Scrooge of three important visitors and potential redemption, if only he pays heed to what the spirits have to say. But why was Jacob Marley the messenger Perhaps he knew what Scrooge was in for because he was in the midst of it already.

Join us for this twist on a classic holiday story, where four local actors will be playing the well loved, and less loved, characters we all know.

The Preview on Thursday, December 8th will be $15 and on Decebmer 24th, join us for our holiday closing party, with light refreshments, hot cider and festivities. Tickets for the 24th will be $30 per person.

Buy your tickets online at www.santafeplayouse.org     
General Admission - $25;
Senior/Student/Military/Educator - $20
Gala - $30
Thurs., Dec. 8th Preview (only) tickets - $15     
Thursday, December 8, 2016 – 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 – 7:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 – 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 – 2:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 – 7:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 – 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 7:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 – 2:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 – 7:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 – 7:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 – 4:00pm