Articles

ESPN 1400 On Air Game Schedule

Staff - August 6, 2015

Subject to change at a moment's notice - all times Mountain time.

REV 2/9/17

February 2018

Friday February 9- 6:45p- Espanola @ Capital

Saturday February 10- 1:30p Lobos @ Air Force

Tuesday February 13- 6:45p-

Wednesday February 14- 6:30p Lobos vs Utah State

Friday February 16- 6:45p- St Mikes @ West Las Vegas

Saturday February 17- 6:45p- HS BB

Sunday February 18- NBA All Star Game

Tuesday February 20- 6:30p Lobos @ Wyoming

Saturday February 24- TBD Lobos vs UNLV

Wednesday February 28- 6:30p Lobos @ Colorado State

March 2018

Thursday March 1- 5:30p Philadelphia 76ers @ Cleveland Cavaliers

Saturday March 3- 6:30p Lobos vs Fresno State 

Sunday March 4- 10:45a Big South/12:45p- ASUN

Monday March 5- 4:45p- MAAC/6:45p Southern Conference

Tuesday March 6- 4:45- CCA/6:45p- West Coast Conference 

March 7 -10 MWC Tournament- Las Vegas

Friday March 9- 4:15p Big East Semifinal Game 1/7:00p Big East Semifinal Game 2s

Saturday March 10- 8:45a- America East/10:45a SEC Semifinal Game/1:30p SEC Semifinal Game 2

Sunday March 11- 10:45a SEC Championship

12:45p- American Athletic Championship

3:30-5:30- Selection Sunday

Tuesday March 13- 4:30p/7:00p- First Four

Wednesday March 14- 4:30p/7:00p First Four

Thursday March 15- 10a-10p- 1st Round

Friday March 16-10a-10p- 1st Round

Saturday March 17- 10a-10p- 2nd Round

Sunday March 18- 10a-10p- 2nd Round

Thursday March 22- 5p/7:45p- Sweet 16

Friday March 23- 5p/7:45p- Sweet 16

Saturday March 24- 12:45p Division II Championship

4p/6:45p- Elite 8

Sunday March 25- 12p/3p- Elite 8

Tuesday March 27- 4:45p/7:30p- NIT Semifinals

Thursday March 29- 5:45p- NIT Championship

Saturday March 31- 1:30p- Final Four Show- 2:30p/6:30p- Final 4

April 2018

Monday April 2- 4:30 Championship Monday/5:30p- Championship Game

Tuesday April 3- 5:30p- Golden State Warriors @ Oklahoma Thunder

Thursday April 5- The Masters

Friday April 6- The Masters

Tuesday April 10- 5:30p- Boston Celtics @ Washington Wizards

Friday April 13- NBA Playoffs begin

(Due to legal restrictions we cannot stream games on our website)