Articles

ESPN 1400 On Air Game Schedule

Staff - August 6, 2015

Subject to change at a moment's notice - all times Mountain time.

REV 11/21/17

November 2017

Tuesday November 21- 6:30p Lobos vs Tennessee Tech

Thursday November 23- 2:00p Cowboys vs LA Chargers

Friday November 24- 12:30p- Lobos Football @ San Diego State(last game)

Sunday November 26- 5:30p- Green Bay Packers @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Monday November 27- 5:45p- Houston Texans @ Baltimore Ravens

Thursday November 30- 1:45p- Cowboys vs Washington Redskins

December 2017

Saturday December 2- 1:30p- SEC Championship in Atlanta

Sunday December 3- 5:30p- Philadelphia Eagles @ Seattle Seahawks

Monday December 4- 5:45p- Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cincinnati Bengals

Thursday December 7- 6:00p- New Orleans Saints @ Atlantal Falcons

Saturday December 9- 6:30p Lobos vs NM State/12:00p- Army vs Navy

Sunday December 10- 1:45p- Cowboys @ NY Giants/5:30p- Baltimore Ravens @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Monday December 11- 5:45p- New England Patriots @ Miami Dolphins

Thursday December 14- 6:00p- Denver Broncos @ Indianapolis Colts

Saturday December 16- 5:30p Lobos vs Arizona

Sunday December 17- 6:00p- Cowboys @ Oakland Raiders

Monday December 18- 5:45p- Atlanta Falcons @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Saturday December 23- 2:00p- Indianapolis Colts @ Baltimore Ravens

Sunday December 24- 1:45p Cowboys vs Seattle Seahawks

Monday December 25- 2:00p- Pittsburgh Steelers @ Houston Texans/6:00p- Oakland Raiders @ Philadelphia Eagles

Wednesday December 27- 6:30p Lobos vs Air Force

Saturday December 30- 2:30p Lobos @ Nevada

Sunday December 31- 10:30a- Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles/5:30p- TBD

January 2018

Wednesday January 3- 6:30p Lobos @ Boise State

Saturday January 6- 6:30p Lobos vs San Jose State/TBD- FCS Championship in Frisco, Texas

2:00p- Wild Card Playoff

5:45p Wild Card Playoff

Sunday January 7- 10:30a Wild Card Playoff

2:15p- Wild Card Playoff

Wednesday January 10- 6:30p Lobos vs Wyoming

Saturday January 13- 4:30p Lobos @ Fresno State

2:00p- Divisional Round Playoff

5:45- Divisional Round Playoff

Sunday January 14- 10:30a- Divisional Round Playoff

2:15p- Divisional Round Playoff

Wednesday January 17- 8:30p Lobos @ UNLV

Saturday January 20- 4:30p Lobos vs San Diego State

Sunday January 21- 12:00p AFC Championship Game

4:15p- NFC Championship Game

Saturday January 27- 7:30p Lobos vs Colorado State

Sunday January 28- 12:30p Pro Bowl, Orlando, Florida

Wednesday January 31- TBD Lobos @ Utah State

February 2018

Saturday February 3- 3:30p Lobos @ San Jose State

Sunday February 4- TBD Super Bowl, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Tuesday February 6- 7:30p Lobos vs Boise State

Saturday February 10- 1:30p Lobos @ Air Force

Wednesday February 14- 6:30p Lobos vs Utah State

Tuesday February 20- 6:30p Lobos @ Wyoming

Saturday February 24- TBD Lobos vs UNLV

Wednesday February 28- 6:30p Lobos @ Colorado State

March 2018

March 3- 6:30p Lobos vs Fresno State 

March 7 -10 MWC Tournament- Las Vegas

(Due to legal restrictions we cannot stream games on our website)