An Evening of Stars: A Livestream Gala Event | SantaFe.com

An Evening of Stars: A Livestream Gala Event

Performance Santa Fe

July 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Performance Santa Fe

300 paseo de peralta ste 102
Santa Fe, NM 87501
+ Google Map
Website: https://performancesantafe.org/virtual-gala/

Our industry lives by a mantra: the show must go on! That’s why our most important fundraising event of the year, our Annual Gala, is going digital! Social distancing won’t stop us from virtually gathering together to support the mission of Performance Santa Fe.

Join us Saturday, July 18 at 6pm MT (5pm PT/8pm ET) to enjoy celebrity appearances and live performances by some of the biggest names in Performance Santa Fe history!