NM State Freshmen Senate Senators | Virtual Town Hall

NM Freshmen State Senators | Virtual Town Hall

May 2 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm


Tune in to hear the freshmen New Mexico state senators at a virtual town hall to hear about current legislative outcomes, challenges down the road, and what the future has in store.

Siah Correa-Hemphill, District 28
Katy Duhigg, District 10
Carrie Hamblen, District 38
Leo Jaramillo, District 5
Brenda McKenna, District 9
Harold Pope, District 23

RSVP to Sen. McKenna’s communications director Chris Nordstrum at this address by noon on Sunday, May 2 to receive the Zoom link.